All Good Things Must Come to an End……

After 7 fun, art-filled years fourth & clay will be closing after May 3. We’ve had a blast over the years hosting workshops, pod-casts, smash-ups, parties, shows and many, many happy hours. It’s sad to be packing up but  our lease is up, rents have increased and it is time for all of us to start new adventures.  We are going to have one last PARTY and a spring  SHOW featuring some of our  favorite claymates.

Please save the dates – April 30, May 2 & 3 and come join us and say goodbye to fourth & clay . Here are the details:

final closing show_edited-1

2 thoughts on “All Good Things Must Come to an End……

  1. Natalie Thiele March 17, 2015 / 3:07 am

    I am crushed! I hope plenty of clay is in your future!

    • fourthandclay March 17, 2015 / 1:57 pm

      No worries Natalie..I will never give up playing in the mud! I am building a studio in my backyard which should be done this fall. I’ll have my first open studio for the holidays. I’ll keep you posted.

Leave a Reply

