Holiday Makers Pop-Up

Holiday Makers Pop Up_web

Join Christa, Jessi and Josie and these great artists this Thurs and Sat for this fun event @ Shibuni Gallery 1402 5th St, Berkeley:

Sherry Olsen (textiles, ceramics) http://sherry-olsen.squarespace.com/
Whitney Smith (ceramics) http://www.whitneysmithpottery.com/
Sarah Kersten (ceramics) http://www.sarahkersten.com/  (thursday only)
Josie Jurczenia (ceramics) http://josiejurczenia.com/home.html  (thursday only)
Jessica Wertz (ceramics) http://www.jessicawertz.com/
Wayne Sutton (metals) http://www.waynesutton.com/artist/gallery.html
Christa Assad http://www.christaassad.com/
Mary Mar Keenan (ceramics) http://www.mmclay.com/
Jessica Hess (holiday cards, ornaments) http://jessicahess.com/
Victoria Rose (resin cast toys) http://www.victoriarosepuppets.com/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s